Sarah Yuhasz
Sarah Yuhasz, BA, MA
Director of Research
(734) 930-7111
Sarah_Yuhasz @ihacares.com
Lindsey Arecheja
Lindsey Arecheja, BA
Research Manager
(734) 930-7110
Lindsey_Arecheja @ihacares.com
Lindsey Bowser
Lindsey Bowser, BA
Clinical Trial Specialist
(734) 930-7101
Lindsey_Bowser@ihacares.com
Rachael Goff
Rachael Goff, BS
CRC II
(734) 930-7106
Rachael_Goff@ihacares.com
Ali Hassan
Ali Hassan, CABMS, M.B.Ch.B
CRC II
(734) 930-3700
Ali_Hassan@ihacares.com
Sarah Bahnke
Sarah Bahnke
Research Assistant II
(734) 930-3700
Sarah_Bahnke@ihacares.com
Chelsea web pic
Chelsea Swanson, BS
CRC I
(734) 930-7107
Chelsea_Swanson@ihacares.com
Amanda Erickson
Amanda Erickson
Research Assistant I
(734) 930-3700
Amanda_Erickson@ihacares.com
Amanda Erickson
Amanda Erickson
Research Assistant I
(734) 930-3700
Amanda_Erickson@ihacares.com